Social Media Council

Social Media Council

The objective of the Social Media Council is to further educate the Irish Marketing Community about the potential and effectiveness of social media advertising and its role in a full channel online marketing mix.

Chair: Aoife Moran, Facebook


The Social Media Council membership is made up of publishers, agencies, sales houses and networks.

Dervla McGivern, ICAN
Caoimhe Maxwell, MEC
Sasha Kinch, INM
Cian Corbett, Radical
Richard Skelton, ICAN
Michael Corcoran, Eightytwenty
Holly Dewsbury, Twitter
Hugh Curran, Atomic
Matthew Mooney, Radical
Ashley Reddin, Thinkhouse
Mollie Fearon, OMD
Rowena Hennigan, IAB Ireland
Meabh Connellan, Vizeum
Sarah McGuinness, Google
Trevor Daly, MADE by Maximum Media
Clara Kavanagh, Irish Mirror
Cliona Mooney, The Irish Times
Kevin Rooney,
Donagh Humphreys, Group M
Ben O’Sullivan, Facebook
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Read More
Accept Cookies