Display Trading Council

The objective of the Display Ad Council of IAB Ireland is to standardise and promote online display advertising in Ireland. We are focused on keeping online display front of mind, growing standards and proving its effectiveness as a mainstay of digital marketing. The group contains representatives from across publishers, agencies, creative and networks.

Co Chairs: Doug Farrell, DMG Media and Ian Maxwell, Converge Digital


Ian Campbell, Havas Media
Conor White, Nielsen
Brian Carolan PHD, (Omnicom)
Claire Connellan, Quantcast
Dan Cooney, Crimtan
Marcus Sheridan, Google
Breffni Behan, Digitize
Fiona Kelly, Havas Media
Ayse Guvencer, Starcom
Jonathan Nolan, Vizeum / Aegis
Leonie Howlin, Carat
Chris Gordon, Independent
Dervla McGivern, Ican
Maeve O’Meara, IAB Ireland
Caoilfhionn Ni Dhuibhinn, DMG Media Ireland
Brian Sheehan, Maximum Media

Cameron McDonnell, Journal Media

Laura Raftery, Journal Media

Gerard Hayden, Vizeum

Niamh Haughey, EightyTwenty

Paolo McGibney, Adroll
David Macken, Group M
David Mulligan, Core Media
Dave Lenny, Amnet
Rob Carberry, Publicis
Chris Gaynor, Wavemaker
Richard McNeill, OMD

Megan O’Riordan, Packed House
Brendan McElroy, Packed House
Vicki Flynn, The Irish Times
Ricky Joyce, Group M
Darren Murphy, Quantcast

Elisa Daly, Nielsen

John Callan, Distilled

David Fogarty, Core Media
Viv Maher, IPG MediaBrands
Alan Curley, Mirror Media
Bernard Harris, Accenture
Brian Sheehan, Maximum Media
Johnny Cullen, Adroll


For further information on this working group contact: info@iabireland.ie