Search Council

Search Council

The objective of the Search Council is to inspire and educate marketers in search marketing

December 2015 update – check out the latest Search Blog Posts & Search Marketing Glossary, launched by the council.

Chair: Eoghan Phipps, Google


The Search Council membership is made up of publishers and agencies.

Mark Kelly, Mindshare
David Mulligan, Radical
Ken Wilson, Adtech
Richard Talbot, Tinderpoint
Stephen Craig, Yahoo / Bing
Ayman El Moubacher, INM
Cera Ward, Google
Maeve O’Meara, IAB Ireland
Paul Monteath, Mediacom
Storm Russell, Mediavest
Eoghan Phipps, Google
Bartley Sharkey, iProspect
Noran Aref, Yahoo / Bing
Lisa Farrell, IPG Mediabrands
Amy Moore, IPG Mediabrands
Bernard Harris, Accenture
Lexi Smith, IPG Mediabrands
Aidan Kenny, Google
Frederique Hugonnet, Pinterest
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Read More
Accept Cookies