Native Council


native guide


29th October 2015 – The release of the Native Advertising: A Guide from IAB Ireland’s Native Council, download the PDF below:

Native Advertising – A Guide from IAB Ireland’s Native Council

Chair: Mark Whyte, Mirror Media


Aaron Chalke, MediaWorks
Adrian Acosta, TheJournal
Rachel Gallivan, Maximum Media
Dave Winterlich, Carat/Aegis
David Ahlstrom, Mindshare
David Kirkpatrick, Mindshare
Doug Farrell, DMG Media Ireland
Stephen McMullin, Mirror Media
Orla Fitzpatrick, Ican
Rachel Ryan, Wavemaker
Emily Pietrocola, Publicis
Maeve O’Meara, IAB Ireland
Mark Corrigan, Packed House
Megan O’Riordan, Packed House
Nina Gallagher, Accenture
Keith Reynolds, MEC
Lydia Ford, TV3