Post third party Cookie Working Group

Post third party cookie working group

The purpose of this group is to receive updates on the development of new user ID standards such as Project REARC and Privacy Sandbox as well as providing feedback to these proposals from the Irish digital advertising industry.  Also to assist the IAB Ireland team in educating members on the developments of user ID standards.

Chair: Suzanne McElligott, CEO IAB Ireland


The PTPC membership is made up of publishers, agencies and advertisers.

Doug Farrell, DMG Media

Ian Maxwell, Converge Digital

Abri Aucamp Verizon Media,

Chris Gordon, INM,

David Macken, Group M

David Mulligan, Core,

Ricahard McNeill, OMD

Will Fox, The Irish Times

Conor Barron, An Post,

Emma Dempsey, Laya Healthcare