Publisher Council

IAB Ireland’s publisher council is open to all Publisher members to join.

Alan CurleyReach plc
Tracey KennyMediahuis
Catriona ByrneReach plc
Chris GordonMediahuis
Claire O’FlynnThe Irish Times
Cormac MaguireNews Ireland
Doug FarrellDMG Media
Hugh CrowtherReach plc
Karl KavanaghNews Ireland
Karl TraceyDMG Media
Laura MarshNews Ireland
Rob TimonyBauer
Sarah DowneyPacked.House
Thomas FanningNews Ireland
Vicky FlynnThe Irish Times
Niall MurtaghPacked.House