Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Advertising Effectiveness and Cross-device Measurement Webinar – IAB Europe

June 13, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

IAB Europe Advertising Effectiveness and Cross-device Measurement – Research Awards Winners Webinar

Monday 13th June at 3pm CEST

Join this webinar to gain insight into best practice in advertising effectiveness and cross-device measurement.

This is the first of two webinars showcasing the winners of the IAB Europe 2016 Research Awards which recognise and celebrate the research projects and the contribution they have made to the development of the digital advertising industry.

This complimentary live webinar will share winning case studies of the Brand Advertising Effectiveness, Digital Advertising Formats, Advertising Solutions and Audience Measurement categories. You will have the opportunity to learn about advertising effectiveness, mobile advertising effectiveness and cross-device measurement and planning for effective campaigns

The winning case studies to be presented are:

>> Please register here

After registering you will receive a confirmation email with information about joining the Webinar.

The webinar will start at 3pm CEST (2pm BST, 9am EST)
 

You can also register for the second Research Awards Webinar which will take place on Tuesday 5th July here.

Details

Date:
June 13, 2016
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Read More
Accept Cookies
x