Retail Hub: Digital Advertising Workshop recordings & presentations

0
416

Thank you for joining us at this Digital Advertising workshop devised by IAB Ireland members for Retailers.

The presentations are all below, along with contact details for each of our presenters. The video recordings will follow asap.

Do feel free to reach out to our presenters via email or twitter, linkedin if you’d like any further information. And any other contacts you would like, please email maeve@iabireland.ie and we can facilitate that.

We wish retailers all the very best with the restrictions lifting and all retail reopening, and are available to help if we can in any way.

Digital Advertising workshop – Presentations

Opening Address: Arnold Dillon, Director, Retail Ireland

Welcome: Suzanne McElligott, CEO, IAB Ireland (suzanne@iabireland.ie)

SEARCH: Issy Chappel, Agency Development Manager, Ireland, Google Customer Solutions

Contact: ichappel@google.com or for more Google resources with insights on Retail and beyond, go to: thinkwithgoogle

DISPLAY: Doug Farrell, Group Head of Digital Strategy, DMG Media Ireland

Contact: doug.farrell@dmgmedia.ie

DIGITAL AUDIO: Rob Timony, Business Director, Audio XI

Contact: rob.timony@communicorpmedia.com

VIDEO: Mark Corrigan, Commercial Director, Packed House

Contact: mark@packed.house

CONTENT/NATIVE: Mark Whyte, Director of Brand Partnerships, Reach plc

Contact: mark.whyte@reachplc.com

SOCIAL: Meabh Connellan, Strategy Director, Dentsu

Contact: meabh.connellan@dentsu.com

Some other useful resources for creative inspiration: https://www.facebook.com/ads/library/ and https://ads.tiktok.com/business/creativecenter/inspiration/topads